I got the fever for books

There are a few books that I am looking forward to buying once I get my Christmas shopping out of the way. One of them will not be released until February of 2013.

In no particular order, here are the books that I’m looking forward to purchasing 🙂

– Entwined by Sylvia day
– Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks
– Beautiful Bastard by Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings under the pen name Christina Lauren. (Release date February 13th)
– Divergent by Veronica Roth
– Fallen by Lauren Kate

Those are the books that I can name from the top of my head. I heard a lot of good things about Divergent so that might be the first book I read. Another one I’m really excited to read is Beautiful Bastard. I’m a sucker for romantic novels!

If anyone has suggestions on books I should read, feel free to leave it below.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

