Your day will come.

I find myself wanting to write poems when I can’t sleep at night. Even though they aren’t the best, I still want to share them. It’s almost 4 am here, yes I am a insomniac! With out further a do, here is my super short poem.

Be true to yourself, don’t be bothered by what other people have to say.
This is your life, how you live it is your decision at the end of the day.
There’s no point in worrying, no one leaves this world alive
Count your blessings and wait for your shinning moment to arrive.
Be true to yourself, don’t be bothered by what other people say.
Your day will come, lets see what they have to say.

Leave a Reply

